Anglican Province of Christ the King

St. Bartholomew’s is a parish in the Anglican Province of Christ the King. The APCK is a body of Anglican churches formed in 1977 to ensure the continuation of historic Anglican Christianity in the United States.

APCK parishes follow the teaching of Jesus Christ and celebrate historic Christianity in the Anglican tradition. Our beliefs are founded on Holy Scripture, the ancient creeds of the Church, and New Testament morality.

We are open to all who seek the comfort of the Holy Sacraments, the guidance of Scripture and God’s companionship and love. If you seek a timeless and vibrant faith, with beautiful liturgy, traditional music and Biblical preaching, we welcome you.

For more about the Province, visit the APCK website.

    Contact Us

    Church Location:
    14821 Avondale Road NE
    Woodinville, WA 98072.
    Directions on Google Maps

    Mailing Address
    P.O. Box 2517, Redmond, WA 98073-2517

    (425) 885-1290